Hannes Veitsberger

Ziviltechniker Dipl.-Ing.
allgemein beeideter und gerichtlicher Sachverständiger
Gesellschafter, Geschäftsführer

Allgemeine Bauphysik & Schallschutz

+43 664 2413604
veitsberger@normconsult.at

Heinz Wascher

Ziviltechniker Dipl.-Ing. Dr.
allgemein beeideter und gerichtlicher Sachverständiger
Gesellschafter, Geschäftsführer

Bauphysik & Fassadentechnik

+43 664 3721197
wascher@normconsult.at

Stefan Holper

Baumeister Dipl.-Ing.
Gesellschafter

Kaufmännische Leitung & Messtechnik

+43 664 5009193
holper@normconsult.at

Jürgen Neugebauer

FH-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.
Gesellschafter

Glasstatik & Fassadentechnik

+43 664 88105535
neugebauer@normconsult.at

Petra Strempfl

Dipl.-Ing.

allgemeine Bauphysik

+43 664 88105525
strempfl@normconsult.at

Ivo Blazevic

Dipl.-Ing.

Messtechnik

+43 664 9120757
blazevic@normconsult.at

Marina Holper

Bsc.

Gebäudebegehungen

+43 664 522 9734
m.holper@normconsult.at

Julia Markl

Dipl.-Ing.

Energie & Gebäudetechnik

+43 664 2048773
markl@normconsult.at